Guest Reviews

Mike Smith
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Our family rented the 104456.What an amazing home.It was the funnest family reunion our family has ever had.It had so many fun things to do after we were sun burnt and tired of the lake.The theater room is great,and game room kept all the kids entertained and out of the adults hair. The covered porches were so nice just to sit and visit while others enjoyed the hot tub. All my siblings what to make it a family tradition. Mark was so nice and had everything well planned ahead of our stay. Everything was a 10+. We will be back for sure. Smith Family. June 2012
View Property: 104456
Beth Ann
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
8/17/2015: We loved our stay at the Kickback cabin. We will definitely return to that property the next time we venture out west from Pittsburgh. The interior of the cabin was beautifully decorated and extremely clean. It was spacious and had many different sleeping options. The appliances were clean and up to date. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck with the breathtaking view!! IT WAS GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our experience was pleasant from reservation to check-out. I would definitely recommend this property and BLRP to anyone in search of a wonderful stay at a beautiful location!!! Thank you Kickback Cabin!!! XOXO
View Property: 104454
Tasha
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
I recently stayed at the 104456 and had a great time. The house is located near the lake and is close to most of the main attractions. Supplied with more than enough TVs, kitchen accessories, beds, bathrooms, great back yard, hot tub, theater room, large gathering (game) room, the lodge is not only in a great location but is very spacious and has something for everyone. We were comfortably able to get the full experience of Bear Lake.
View Property: 104456
Courtney Robinson
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
12/14/2015: The staff was very helpful and friendly. I called several times before our arrival with lots of questions and they were happy to answer them. Very helpful and Mark was great!
View Property: 104445
Tim Butikofer
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Our family stayed in the 104450, and what a treat! It was difficult to leave this rustic log cabin with the seven bathrooms, most of them attached to the bedrooms, the hot tub, access to the pool, and easy access to the marina. The view of Bear Lake was incredible. It truly was a great place to enjoy family and friends. I have done business with Mark Hislop for 2 years now and he is great. Its nice to have a go to person for rental properties.
View Property: 104450
Kim Kerzie
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
9/8/2015: Mark was wonderful. I called on Thursday evening for a next day arrival. We wanted a quick weekend getaway. Mark set us up in the perfect condo and referred us to Epic for our boat rental along with a $50 coupon to use. He made sure we arrived safely and checked on us the next day. The friendly service and genuine concern of the guest experience was refreshing. Thank you!
View Property: 104448
Tammy Burningham
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
9/26/2015: We came for our first annual reunion now that our children are having kids of their own, we laughed, ate, played games and loved every minute of the private cabin with beautiful views of Bear Lake.
View Property: 104459
Kay Sheilds
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
10/1/2015: The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly and courteous. We have been to many rentals in the past with reunions and this was one of the cleanest and best maintained.
View Property: 104460
Richard Sommer
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
We stayed at the 104458 May 28th-June 1st. The cabin had plenty of space for us and the grand kids getting their energy out by running around the outside balcony that goes around the cabin. The patio with picnic tables was good as it would have been hard to have everyone eating inside for dinner. We were able to go on walks in the evening with the kids. The view of the lake was added a nice touch. We very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 104458